24 HOUR NATIONWIDE EMERGENCY SERVICE

Our tEAM

FUTURE INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE

Our team has a vast range of industry relevant experience in each of our key sectors – Waste Management, Industrial Services and Specialist Recovery.

Please do contact us directly if you would like to speak to us on a specific question.

get in touch

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

NATIONAL

David Lusher
CEO
+44 (0)151 203 3222

Steve Purkis
Finance Director
+44 (0)151 203 3222

Matt Blake
Technical & Compliance Director
+44 (0)7584 587 051

Gary Elliot
Group HR Manager
+44 (0)7917 634 237

Martin Hodges
General Manager  Commercial Development
+44 (0)7710 581 948

Steve Ansell
Group Fleet & Asset Manager
+44 (0)7917 614 328

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Asif Sharif
Director                Environmental Services
+44 (0)7587 635 295

Gary Crossley
General Manager
+44 (0)7900 051 568

John Shadlock
General Manager
+44 (0)7826 904 824

Robert Oakley
General Manager
+44 (0)7767 886 078

SPECIALIST INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

Jon Callaghan
Director                        Specialist Industrial Services
+44 (0)7770 647 956

Gary Crossley
General Manager
+44 (0)7900 051 568

Neil Clews
General Manager 
+44 (0)7557 560 231

Barry Denness
General Manager
+44 (0)7521 504 809

get in touch

KEY CONTACTS

Elaine McDonald
Business Development Manager – North East & Scotland
+44  (0)7909 990 786
Elaine.McDonald@futureindustrial.com

Richard Spreadbury
Business Development Manager- South
+44 (0)7849 833 639
Richard.Spreadbury@futureindustrial.com

Sofia Symonowicz
Business Development Manager- South
+44 (0)7919 552 780
Sofia.Symonowicz@futureindustrial.com

Chris Turner
Commercial Manager- North West
+44 (0)7808 175 871
Chris.Turner@futureindustrial.com

Emma Smith
Operations Manager Treatment & Recovery NW
+44 (0)151 203 3222

James Bale
Operations Manager – South
+44 (0)7775 744 330

Billy Telford
Business Development Manager – Oil & Gas
+44  (0) 7849 848 147
Billy.Telford@futureindustrial.com

Neil Gibson
Business Development Manager – Yorkshire
+44  (0) 7889 523 821
Neil.Gibson@futureindustrial.com

Eddie Jamieson
Business Development Manager – North West
+44  (0)7917 507 456
Eddie.Jamieson@futureindustrial.com

Donald Kershaw
Business Development Manager – Utilities
+44  (0)7585 792 004
Donald.Kershaw@futureindustrial.com

Tony Molloy
Business Development Manager ERF Sector
+44 (0)7849 843 187
Tony.Molloy@futureindustrial.com

Lee Evans
Operations Manager- North
+44 (0)7436 267 711

Paul Austin
Operations Manager – Midlands, Wales & South
+44 (0)7825 982 545

Keiron Geddes
Operations Manager – Midlands
+44 (0)7703179737